Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Dates: Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Dates: Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Dates for Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff INSET: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Wednesday 14th December 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Dates: Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 24th March 2023 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET: Monday 17th April 2023

Term Dates: Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Connect with Halliford

Posted : 23 May 2022

We are delighted to share a recording of our lunchtime concert which took place on Friday 20th...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits
Posted : 16 Mar 2022

Last week saw our amazing SPAMALOT! cast take to the stage for three nights of hilarity. Presented...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits
Posted : 4 Mar 2022

A little taster of our Senior Rock Band in rehearsal for our Battle of the Bands night...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits