Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term Dates: Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 11th December 2020

Half Term: Monday 19th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Spring Term

Staff INSET: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term Dates: Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Wednesday 24th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Summer Term

Staff INSET: Tuesday 13th April 2021

Term Dates: Wednesday 14th April 2021 – Friday 2nd July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Connect with Halliford

Posted : 2 Jul 2020

Welcome to our online Art & Photography Gallery showcasing a wonderful selection of artwork created by Halliford...

Read More
Posted : 22 May 2020

Our Headmaster, Mr Davies, is delighted to support ‘Shepperton Lockdown Doorsteps’ with his school doorstep photo. This...

Read More
Posted : 8 Apr 2020

Halliford School has donated vital Personal Protective Equipment to Shepperton Medical Practice to help in the fight...

Read More
Halliford School, Shepperton
Virtual Open Day

REGISTER HERE

for our Virtual Open Day on Wednesday 8th July 2020