Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Dates: Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Dates: Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Dates for Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff INSET: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Wednesday 14th December 2022 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Dates: Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 24th March 2023 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET: Monday 17th April 2023

Term Dates: Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 7th July 2023 (12 noon)

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Connect with Halliford

Posted : 25 Jan 2022

Halliford School is delighted to announce our LAMDA examination results. Twenty-six Halliford students took exams in either...

Read More
Posted : 17 Dec 2021

This year we held our second virtual festival of readings and carols, which we are delighted to...

Read More
Posted : 22 Nov 2021

Wednesday 10th November saw the official opening of Halliford School’s new Woodward Building. The building has been...

Read More
Halliford School, Shepperton
Halliford Events

 

Book to attend our next Open Morning HERE