A row of teachers and another row of students socially distancing within the Halliford School grounds

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Dates: Monday 6th September 2021 – Wednesday 15th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term Dates: Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 25th March 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 8th July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Connect with Halliford

Posted : 17 Sep 2021

It is with great sadness that we have all heard of the tragic news that Richard Talbot...

Read More
Posted : 1 Jul 2021

We are delighted to hear that Halliford School has been shortlisted for an award in the Healthy...

Read More
Posted : 17 Jun 2021

Halliford School is delighted to support a wonderful local initiative to bring a new Ferry Service to...

Read More
Halliford School, Shepperton
Halliford Open Events

REGISTER HERE

for our Open Events