teacher delivering a lesson

Staff

Senior Management Team

Headmaster
Mr James Davies
head.pa@hallifordschool.co.uk

Bursar
Mrs Elspeth Sanders
bursar@hallifordschool.co.uk

Deputy Head (Academic)
Mr Richard Fulford
deputyheadacademic@hallifordschool.co.uk

Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Mr James Norman
deputyheadpastoral@hallifordschool.co.uk

Assistant Head Co-Curricular
Mr Sean Slocock
assistantheadcc@hallifordschool.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form
Mr Andy Carroll
headofsixthform@hallifordschool.co.uk

Director of Student Welfare
Mr Matt Shales
matthew.shales@hallifordschool.co.uk

Director of Teaching and Learning
Mr Guy Boyes
guy.boyes@hallifordschool.co.uk

Administrative & Support Staff

PA to the Headmaster
Mrs Danielle Armstrong
head.pa@hallifordschool.co.uk

Registrar
Mrs Fran Clatworthy
registrar@hallifordschool.co.uk

Assistant Bursar
Mrs Tamarin McCummiskey
tamarin.mccummiskey@hallifordschool.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager
Mrs Olivia Oakley
marketing@hallifordschool.co.uk

Admissions Assistant
Mrs Julia Kiteley
admissions@hallifordschool.co.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Julie Camplin
accounts@hallifordschool.co.uk

Finance Assistant – Billing & Credit Control
Miss Deborah Baker
fees@hallifordschool.co.uk

SMT Secretary and School Administrator
Mrs Libby Jackson
libby.jackson@hallifordschool.co.uk

Data Administrator & Examination Officer
Mrs Susie Hall
susie.hall@hallifordschool.co.uk

Matrons & Student Welfare
Mrs Catherine Batt (Monday-Wednesday)
Mrs Claire Marismari (Wednesday-Friday)
matron@hallifordschool.co.uk

HR Officer
Mrs Zoe Fazackerley
zoe.fazackerley@hallifordschool.co.uk

School Receptionists
Mrs Hannah Weeks (morning)
Mrs Jessica Holder (afternoon)
reception@hallifordschool.co.uk

Cover Supervisors
Ms Natalia Davies
natalia.davies@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Nektaria Mousi
nektaria.mousi@hallifordschool.co.uk

Academic Staff

Click each subject name to show staff.

Bold denotes Head of Department, * denotes Deputy Head of Department

Art

Ms Tamarind Hetherington
Head of Art
tamarind.hetherington@hallifordschool.co.uk

Ms Jessica Aung
Art Technician
jessica.aung@hallifordschool.co.uk

Business Studies

Mrs Leila Brown
Head of Economics & Business Studies
leila.brown@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Sean Slocock
Assistant Head Co-Curricular, Teacher of Economics & Business Studies
assistantheadcc@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Neelam Makkar
Teacher of Economics & Business Studies
neelam.makkar@hallifordschool.co.uk

Classics

Mrs Alex Rooke
Head of Classics
alex.rooke@hallifordschool.co.uk

Computer Science

Mr Tony Lyons
Head of Computer Science
tony.lyons@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Kate Gerry
Teacher of Computer Science (Years 7-11)
kate.gerry@hallifordschool.co.uk

Design & Technology

Mr Sam Watson
Head of Design & Technology, and Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator
samuel.watson@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Dean Hewitt
Teacher of Design & Technology
dean.hewitt@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Bob Wiedemann
Design & Technology Technician
bob.wiedemann@hallifordschool.co.uk

Drama & LAMDA

Mr Roberto Bruno
Head of Drama, Head of Wadham House
roberto.bruno@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Andy Carroll
Teacher of Drama and Head of Sixth Form
headofsixthform@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Shani Woodley
Peripatetic LAMDA Teacher
shani.woodley@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Debra Rush
Peripatetic LAMDA Teacher
debra.rush@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Conor Fleming
Theatre Technician
conor.fleming@hallifordschool.co.uk

Economics

Mrs Leila Brown
Head of Economics & Business Studies
leila.brown@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Sean Slocock
Assistant Head Co-Curricular, Teacher of Economics & Business Studies
assistantheadcc@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Neelam Makkar
Teacher of Economics & Business Studies
neelam.makkar@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Kate Gerry
Teacher of Economics
kate.gerry@hallifordschool.co.uk

English

Mrs Donna Mitchelmore
Head of English
donna.mitchelmore@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Joseph McElroy
Teacher of English, PHA Co-ordinator
joe.mcelroy@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Ciaran Lee
Teacher of English
ciaran.lee@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr James Hoare
Teacher of English
james.hoare@hallifordschool.co.uk

Geography

Mr Miles Aarons
Head of Geography and Chartered Geographer
miles.aarons@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Guy Boyes
Teacher of Geography and Director of Teaching and Learning
guy.boyes@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Katrina Head
Teacher of Humanities & Intervention
katrina.head@hallifordschool.co.uk

History

Mr Luke McMillan
Head of History
luke.mcmillan@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Fenella Wilbraham
Teacher of History
fenella.wilbraham@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Katrina Head
Teacher of Humanities & Intervention
katrina.head@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr James Norman
Teacher of History and Deputy Head (Pastoral)
deputyheadpastoral@hallifordschool.co.uk

Latin

Mrs Alex Rooke
Head of Latin
alex.rooke@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Matt Shales
Teacher of Latin and Director of Student Welfare
matthew.shales@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Nektaria Mousi
Teacher of Latin
nektaria.mousi@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mathematics

Mr Richard Martin
Head of Mathematics
richard.martin@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Tim Ackroyd
Teacher of Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry & Physics
tim.ackroyd@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Peter Booth
Teacher of Mathematics
peter.booth@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Lance Cupido
Teacher of Mathematics
lance.cupido@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Helen Crosbie
Teacher of Mathematics
helen.crosbie@hallifordschool.co.uk

Dr Margaret Yacoot
Teacher of Mathematics
margaret.yacoot@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Harry Churchill
Teacher of Mathematics, Games & PE
harry.churchill@hallifordschool.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Mr Mike Gruner
Head of MFL & Teacher of French & German
mike.gruner@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Igor Arriandiaga
Teacher of French & Spanish
igor.arriandiaga@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Jennifer Piddock
Teacher of French & German and EPQ Coordinator
jennifer.piddock@hallifordschool.co.uk

Madame Anna Wain
Teacher of French
anna.wain@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Emma Whitticase
Teacher of French & Spanish
emma.whitticase@hallifordschool.co.uk

Madame Charlotte Lamy
Teacher of French & Spanish
charlotte.lamy@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Melba Moon
Spanish Assistant
melba.moon@hallifordschool.co.uk

Music

Mr Alastair Wright
Director of Music
alastair.wright@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Helen Head
Teacher of Music
helen.head@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr St.John De-Zilva
Teacher of Music Technology
st.johndezilva@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Jim Alexander
Brass Peripatetic Musician
jim.alexander@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Paul Savides
Electric, Bass and Acoustic Guitar Peripatetic Musician
paul.savides@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Jason Balecke
Drums Peripatetic Musician
jason.balecke@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Yuri Paterson-Olenich
Piano Peripatetic Musician
yuri.paterson-olenich@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Richard Dacey
Piano Peripatetic Musician
richard.dacey@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Gillian Walshaw
Strings Peripatetic Musician
gillian.walshaw@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Ruth Vanni
Voice Peripatetic Musician
ruth.vanni@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Tom Griffiths
Trumpet Peripatetic Musician
tom.griffiths@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Daniel Czwartos
Woodwind Peripatetic Musician
daniel.czwartos@hallifordschool.co.uk

Physical Education

Mr David Morriss
Acting Director of Sport, Head of Russell House
david.morriss@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Matthew Fieldhouse
Teacher of PE
matthew.fieldhouse@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Harry Churchill
Teacher of Games, PE and Mathematics
harry.churchill@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Callum Harvey
Teacher of PE
callum.harvey@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Jack Perks
PE Gap Year Assistant
jack.perks@hallifordschool.co.uk

Politics

Mr Luke McMillan
Head of Politics
luke.mcmillan@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Fenella Wilbraham
Teacher of Politics
fenella.wilbraham@hallifordschool.co.uk

Psychology

Miss Holly Mobbs
Head of Psychology
holly.mobbs@hallifordschool.co.uk

Ms Ashlea Armstrong
Teacher of Psychology
ashlea.armstrong@hallifordschool.co.uk

Religious Studies

Miss Lauren Ferreira
Head of Religious Studies
lauren.ferreira@hallifordschool.co.uk

Ms Ashlea Armstrong
Teacher of Religious Studies
ashlea.armstrong@hallifordschool.co.uk

PSHE and Study Skills

Ms Ashlea Armstrong
Head of PSHE and Study Skills
ashlea.armstrong@hallifordschool.co.uk

Science

Miss Donna Weyman
Head of Science & Teacher of Chemistry
donna.weyman@hallifordschool.co.uk

*Mr Vincent Harden-Chaters
Deputy Head of Science & Teacher of Physics, Head of Desborough House
vincent.harden-chaters@hallifordschool.co.uk

Dr Simon Brooks
Teacher of Biology & Physics
simon.brooks@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Darren Howard
Teacher of Biology, Head of Greville House
darren.howard@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Michele Turner-Smith
Teacher of Biology, Chemistry & Physics
michele.turner-smith@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Helen Foster
Teacher of Chemistry, Head of Year 7
helen.foster@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Tim Ackroyd
Teacher of Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry & Physics
tim.ackroyd@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Richard Fulford
Teacher of Biology and Deputy Head (Academic)
deputyheadacademic@hallifordschool.co.uk

Science Technicians

SENCO / Learning Support

Mrs Nicola Sessions
Head of Learning Support (SENDCo)
nicola.sessions@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mrs Hazel Pears
Assistant SENDCo
hazel.pears@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Natalie Kritzinger
Learning Support Assistant
natalie.kritzinger@hallifordschool.co.uk

Miss Katrina Head
Teacher of Humanities & Intervention
katrina.head@hallifordschool.co.uk

School Counsellor
Ms Nabila Ghauri
counsellor@hallifordschool.co.uk

Librarian
Mrs Tiffany Howkins
tiffany.howkins@hallifordschool.co.uk

Assistant Librarian
Mrs Wendy Bird
wendy.bird@hallifordschool.co.uk

Visiting Chaplain
Rev Carole George, The Rector of St Nicholas Church, Shepperton

ICT
Mrs Julie McRobb
julie.mcrobb@hallifordschool.co.uk

IT Support
hallifordsupport@sitscloud.co.uk

Premises Manager
Mr Darren Macefield
darren.macefield@hallifordschool.co.uk

Assistant Caretaker
Mr Andy Sessions
andy.sessions@hallifordschool.co.uk

Evening Caretaker
Mr Scott Baker
scott.baker@hallifordschool.co.uk 

Chef Managers
Ms Gitana Eidukiene
gitana.eidukiene@hallifordschool.co.uk

Mr Philip Rickerby
philip.rickerby@hallifordschool.co.uk

Sixth Form Cafe Manager
Miss Vicki Passmore
vicki.passmore@hallifordschool.co.uk

Anti-Bullying account
ab-man@hallifordschool.co.uk

Student concerns
concerns@hallifordschool.co.uk

Connect with Halliford

Posted : 22 Mar 2024

As the winter months give way to the blossoming of spring, Ms Hetherington, our Head of Art,...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits
Posted : 20 Mar 2024

Halliford School’s Youth Speaks team, comprising Lucas in Year 10, and Nicky and Hayden in Year 9,...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits
Posted : 7 Mar 2024

Last night, we hosted our annual Battle of the Bands, showcasing the incredible talent and passion of...

Read More
boys from a private school in Middlesex in their PE kits