Term Dates

    Summer Term 2018

    Staff INSET Monday 16 April 2018
    Term Begins Tuesday 17 April 2018
    Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 01 June 2018
    Term Ends Friday 06 July 2018

     

    Autumn Term 2018

    New Staff INSET Monday 03 September 2018
    Staff INSET Tuesday 04 September 2018
    Term Begins Wednesday 05 September 2018
    Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 02 November 2018
    Term Ends Friday 14 December 2018

     

    Spring Term 2019

    Staff INSET Monday 07 January 2019
    Term Begins Tuesday 08 January 2019
    Half Term Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019
    Term Ends Wednesday 03 April 2019

     

    Summer Term 2019

    Staff INSET Wednesday 24 April 2019
    Term Begins Thursday 25 April 2019
    Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019
    Term Ends Friday 05 July 2019

     

    Featured Content